The ‘write’ time?

July 8, 2010

Is the right time to start writing again? A comment has encouraged me to start writing again! Thanks for the support.

2 Responses to “The ‘write’ time?”

  1. agapea said

    hello, I just disocovered your ficino cafe and I want to support you too in continuing it.. I found it in searching for a quotation of an article which is no more disponible and which speaks of intermonastic dialogue (on which I work now). Founding it make me discover this special site.. It’s the first time I found site where I read and see things which are so close to me, which I would like to be mine;) and because I don’t know how to make a site by myself I just want to can continue to read yours! And I’m happy to know there are people like you, who can write so openly and who can touch a heart

Leave a Reply

